dark redemption

Recently, through some Bank of America issues that I was exceptionally vocal about, I became friends with a woman going through similar problems. At the onset of our friendship, it was just a connection due to the same type of circumstance. Well, as time went on, both our issues were resolved, yay.

Somehow, we connected way beyond our BofA situation. You see, it turns out that Nicole is an author of Contemporary Romance novels. And me? Well, I’m an author wannabe of the Paranormal kind.

One day, she and I got to talking. And we talked. And talked. And talked.

Until we came up with this…

Dark Redemption Series which is what happens when you take a YA paranormal writer and shake her up with a Contemporary Romance author. A trilogy of epic proportions which is in the works as I type this.

I couldn’t be more excited. And I can’t wait until I have more to share.

But in the meantime, there is a lot of work to do.

Please, go “like” the Dark Redemption Series Facebook page, we’d appreciate it!

Thank you.

