dark redemption

In trying to promote out new book series, The Dark Redemption, we are doing a little giveaway.

You see, Nicole and I were exceptionally busy today. We plotted out the entire series, created our first cover with a fabulous graphic artist and created a new FB timeline cover which I’m hoping isn’t in violation of their terms of service. *wipes sweat from brow* Yeah…BUSY.

We’d like to get some serious love on our Dark Redemption FB page before we reveal the cover design. And you know what, I’m dying to reveal it. But, I’m told to wait patiently. So, I’m trying. Really trying. Sigh.

Our goal before the big reveal…500 likes. Can we do it before I die in anticipation? We’re shameless promoters, what can I tell ya?

Giveaway linkie can be found by clicking here. I have no clue why the little Rafflecopter widget isn’t showing up for me, most likely it’s user error. My bad, I apologize. But click. Enter this giveaway we have going on this weekend. And help us grow our FB page so that I don’t have to be hospitalized for anxiety.

Um. Thank you.

